Wizkid announces new release date for More Love, Less Ego album

Wizkid’s fifth album, MORE LOVE, LESS EGO, will now be released this Friday, November 11.

The superstar announced this on his Instagram and Twitter handles this morning as he shared the final artwork and back cover of the album.

More Love, Less Ego tracklist.

The album has 13 songs and features Ayra Starr, Don Toliver, Skillibeng, Shenseea, Skepta, and Naira Marley.

See also  SAWOROIDE: Historical Allusion to Ayangalu

It was due to be out on November 3, but was postponed in honor of the death of Davido’s three-year-old son, Ifeanyi.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button